To find out how to join this merry gang, scroll down to the bottom of this page.

David Harris

Gil Drynan

The Wize Ones with the Grand Poupa de Cougar

Paul MacAree

Frank Gilliland

Ted Cook

Visit Ted's Web Site

Tom Gwilym

Visit Tom's Web Site

The Founding Fellows and 3 of the Most Senior Fellows

Ted Cook

Frank Gilliland

Michael Morris

Paul MacAree

Maryjane Anden

Mark Buettemeier

Tom Gwilym

Max Maxwell

Loren Busch

Richard McMichael

Todd Fitzgerald

Glenna Gibson

Steve Harris

Susan Harris

Tony Jagow

Steven Sealock

Jeff Mobley

Jerry Nickel


In addition to our Fellows we have numerous members on our e-mail list.  To become a member and get on our e-mail list, simply

and write subscribe in the text body of the e-mail.

That's it! You are then a full fledged member in our world wide gang!

Welcome and SQUAK ON!

©2017  Squak Mountain Telescope Gang

For information on this website contact: